workshops & events

  • Fri, Sep 18
    1135 NW Gilman Blvd
    200 HR Yoga and Mindfulness Teacher Training and/or Self Enrichment via zoom or in person
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 08
    40 Days to Mindfulness, Nutrition
    40 Days - Find your way out of the funk - Nutrition, Mindfulness, and Fitness ON-line
    Share
  • Sun, Jan 17
    Online via zoom
    Young Adult Yoga Workshop
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 05
    Spira Power Yoga
    Anatomy and Energetics of the Spine
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 06
    Spira Power Yoga
    Spinal Mobility Workshop
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 09
    Spira Power Yoga
    Pranayama Essentials for Yoga Teachers & Students
    Share
  • Fri, May 07
    1135 NW Gilman Blvd
    Ayurveda
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 05
    Spira Power Yoga
    Safe and Peaceful Inversions
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 06
    Teanaway
    Spira Summer Yoga Retreat
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 02
    Spira Power Yoga
    Anatomy and Energetics of the Pelvis
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 05
    Spira Power Yoga
    Making friends with stress – Awareness, Mindfulness and Meditation
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 04
    1135 NW Gilman Blvd
    Yin Yoga Teacher Training ONLINE and In-Person
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 02
    Spira Power Yoga
    Fun and Technique Behind Advanced Sequencing with Dora and Carina
    Share
  • Sat, May 07
    Spira Power Yoga
    Arm Balances and Core and Shoulder Anatomy
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 04
    Spira Power Yoga
    Learning Healthy Alignment with Hands on Assisting
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 30
    Spira Power Yoga
    Demystifying and Understanding Tantra - online or in-person
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 04
    Spira Power Yoga
    Yoga History, Philosophy and the 8-limbs - deepen your practice
    Share

Spira Power Yoga

West Seattle
2332 California Avenue SW
Seattle WA, 98116
p. 206.687.7055

Email us

Spira Power Yoga

Issaquah
1135 NW Gilman Blvd Ste, F-10
Issaquah, 98027

p. 425.677.8346

Email us

(c) Spira Power Yoga 2019 All Rights Reserved

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
download our app

Get easy access to our website on a mobile device.

apple-app-store-icon-e1485370451143.png
en_badge_web_generic.png